Here comes the Big Fun

por Yellow Big Machine

Track List:

1. Jenny is on the line
2. All Right
3. Don't lie baby
4. I love it
5. Here comes the big fun
6. Hear that sound
7. Hostieja
8. Alien
9. Bricks
10. Believe it or not
11. Come on
12. Man on the roof
13. Conquer the world

Recorded and mixed by Aingeru Malaxetxebarria in Zaloa (Orozko)
Christmas 2013-2014
Produced by Aingeru Malaxetxebarria & Yellow Big Machine
Master by Ibon Larruzea
Photo and design by Andrea o0o0

Drums and screams: Roberto Villar
Bass and backing vocals: Sergio Gil
Guitar and backing vocals: Pablo Moreno
Guitar and voice: Alvaro Luna

Additional players:

Electronics & Keyboards: Adríán García de los Ojos
(Jenny/Here comes the big fun/Conquer the World)
Violin: Ariadna Villate
(Man on the roof)

All songs by Yellow Big Machine
Lyrics by Álvaro Luna

The BiG FUN el videojuego


Jenny is on the line – el single del videojuego

Detrás del amarillo – making off de la portada